Books & Magazines
Caps
Cans
Markers & Pens
Graffiti Sale
Sets
Graffiti Accessories

Graffiti Shop inflammable.com - Since more than 15 we are your Online Graffiti Supplyer, Markers, cans and so on!

Back in the 1960s when Darryl McCray aka Cornbread made a name of himself in the streets of Philadelphia by tagging his pseudonym on walls, he had no idea what kind of ball he was about to get rolling. As his initial intent was only showing love to his beloved girl, he opened up a whole new way for people and especially the youth to speak out their minds in an innovative, rebellious way. Tagging became the voice of the youth and the graffiti culture was born. The movement spread like a wildfire, starting in New York city and franticly going all over the world. With thousands of active young americans and talented creatives among them, the simple tagging developed into a thriving versatile underground culture, existing in its own little microcosm. A lot of today’s well known pioneers joined this movement early on. Of course inflammable.com wasn’t already online back then. Still it’s been over 17 years since we started supplying you with all the stuff a die-hard Graffiti Artist can ask for. Ever since then we constantly tried to support the German Graffiti culture and kept pushing it forward. At around the same time a small company in the neighboring Heidelberg started producing spray cans specifically tailored for a graffiti writer’s needs.

As this was an instant perfect match from the beginning, Montana Cans is an important component of our Graffiti section until today. Over the years our brand portfolio grew into a wide range of Graffiti and Art experts. With brands like Alpha, Molotow, Krink and more, we cover everything from cans, markers and paint to sketchbooks, magazines and all the supplies you’ll need. From metallic varnish, special caps and accessories to a huge color palette, providing you every single color shade you might need for your next piece. Additionally 3M and Montana are taking care of the right protection.

In case you want to prepare for your next session, kill some time in between the trips or just like to sketch, our broad variety of drawing supplies will make you cheer. With fineliners, markers in different variations, squeezers and pens from brands like Alpha, Molotow, Krink, Posca and Montana, you’ll find a huge selection in our shop. Even multiple sketchbook versions to try your new supplies. The only thing left you need is your creativity!

But why not get inspired by one of the many magazines, books and publications we offer? Check out this section, as we offer renowned magazines like Style File, Bad Taste, Writing Hessisch and more, that will keep you up to date at any time with their impressive visuals and interesting reports and interviews. Our book section features classics like International Top Sprayers by Taps and Moses, Subwayart by Martha Cooper & Henry Chalfant and other books that shouldn’t be missed in a true writer's collection. Also, we carry all kinds of new technologies like the Montana effect cans which feature UV-Effect, Chalk Spray, Marble contours and more. Besides we also provide the complete color palette of the good old Molotow Belton Cans. Due to it’s high opacity and wide color range a lot of writers around the world still count on the quality products made in Germany. As you can see, we’re constantly striving to supply you with the most current, premium products, pushing Graffiti culture forward at any time. Always be on the lookout for some limited editions or special can packs for your next session!

Registrate now and receive the latest offers, gift coupons and release dates via e-mail
 
purchase on account Ready for dispatch in 24h Shipping free of charge up from 75 EUR Money Back Guarantee SSL encryption data protection guarantee
My Account Account Help Help Wish list Wish list Shopping Cart: Shopping Cart
Menu

Hilfe | Hotline: 0621-1234700
Mein Konto |  Merkliste |  Warenkorb
Fragen? Ruf uns an: 0621-1234700

Graffiti Shop inflammable.com - Seit über 15 Jahren dein Online Shop für Cans, Marker und Graffiti Supply

Als Darryl McCray in den 60er Jahren sein Pseudonym Cornbread an den Häuserwänden Philadelphias verbreitete, hatte er keine Ahnung was er da ins Rollen brachte. Eigentlich nur als Liebesbeweise an seine Angebetete gedacht, wurde das Taggen schnell zum Sprachrohr der amerikanischen Jugend, was besonders in New York City zu einer schnell wachsenden Szene mit vielen bekannten Vorreitern der heutigen Graffiti Kultur führte. Diese breitete sich rasend schnell über die ganze Welt aus und so entwickelte sich aus dem einfachen Tagging eine blühende Untergrund-Szene die bis heute nach ihren eigenen Gesetzen lebt. Zugegebenermaßen, so lange sind wir noch nicht dabei, aber seit nunmehr über 17 Jahren versorgen wir euch mit allem was es für eine ordentliche Session braucht. Als einer der ersten Shops in Deutschland führten wir alles was das Writerherz begehrt und halfen so die Graffiti-Szene in Deutschland zu pushen.Genau zu dieser Zeit begann auch ein kleines Unternehmen namens Montana Cans, im benachbarten Heidelberg Dosen speziell für das Writing zu produzieren.

Das passte natürlich wie die Cap auf die Dose und so ist Montana Cans auch heute noch ein wichtiger Bestandteil unseres Graffitishops. Seit dem hat sich unser Sortiment um viele bekannte Marken wie Molotow, Krink, Alpha Marker oder Grog erweitert. Egal ob Metallic Lacke, besondere Caps oder ein ausgefallener Farbwunsch, die Palette an Colors und Accessoires in allen Variationen ist schier unendlich und lässt keine Wünsche offen.Passend dazu gibt es Schutzausrüstung von 3M und Montana, und auch für den standesgemäßen Transport der Cans ist dank passender Bags von Montana gesorgt.

Für die richtige Vorbereitung und die Zeit zwischen den Sessions könnt ihr aus einer Vielzahl von Markern, Finelinern, Squeezern und Stiften auswählen, hier ist von Alpha über Molotow, Krink, Posca Coloring und Montana Markern alles dabei was das Künstlerherz begehrt. Natürlich haben wir auch den perfekten Untergrund für eure Sketches parat, sei es das Sketchbook für eure besten Arbeiten oder das kleine Notebook für schnelle Zeichnungen, in unserem Graffiti Shop findet ihr eine große Auswahl an Skizzenbücher und Vorlagen, so das ihr nur noch eurer Kreativität freien Lauf lassen müsst.

Wer sich Anregungen holen oder in Erinnerungen schwelgen möchte für den ist unsere Abteilung mit Magazinen und Büchern genau das richtige. Dort findet ihr bekannte, alteingesessene Magazine wie die Style Files, das Bad Taste Magazine oder Writing Hessisch, die sich mit imposanten Bildern und exklusiven Interviews schon lange einen Namen in der Szene gemacht haben. Auch Pflichtlektüren wie das International Topsprayer von Taps und Moses oder Subwayart von Martha Copper und Henry Chalfant finden sich, neben vielen anderen großartigen Werken der Graffiti Kultur, in unserem Shop wieder. Neben immer neuen Technologien und Farbmischungen wie den dehnbaren Acrylic-, UV-Effect, Marble-, und Chalklacken von Montana, bekommt ihr bei uns auch die komplette Farbpalette der altbewährten Belton Cans von Molotow. Wegen der hohen Deckkraft und der großen Bandbreite an Farben schwören viele Writer rund um den Globus auf die Qualitätsdosen Made in Germany und das nicht ohne Grund. Wir ihr seht sind wir stetig bestrebt euch den neusten Stuff in Sachen Graffiti zu liefern und euch immer das Beste vom Besten auf dem Silbertablett zu servieren. Neben der einen oder anderen Sonderedition finden sich immer wieder gute Farbpacks in unserer Auswahl so dass der nächsten Action eigentlich nichts mehr im Weg stehen dürfte.
Jetzt anmelden & neue Angebote, Gutscheine und Release Dates per E-Mail erhalten
 
auf Rechnung zahlen Versandfertig in 24h Portofrei ab 75 EUR bestellwert Geld-Zurück-Garantie SSL Verschlüsselung Datenschutz Garantie
Mein Konto Account Hilfe Hilfe Merkliste Merkliste Warenkorb: Warenkorb
Menu